Melodious Sounds

How I so much enjoy the melodies and harmony that are produced by every instruments I see and lay my hands on…. My fingers are quick to play and words flow freely through my lips in the right melody.

From one street to another, one town to another… Moving through cities and going to countries.

Well, such is the life of this minstrel…

The words that flows through my mouth are music to the ears of others but yet, some fail to understand that their words also are music to this minstrel’s ears…

Whenever words pour out through the lips, it shows the soul of men… Either showing joy or sorrow, laughter or sadness, We are all minstrel.

Sing out, shout out, rejoice, show your emotion and turn them to music… 

This is the minstrel words to you..

2 thoughts on “Melodious Sounds

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑